Moving Projects Between Workspaces

Allow the ‘owner’ of a project to move it between workspaces.
So if I have a project in “My Projects” and I joined a new workspace, I’d be able to move my project to that new workspace and vice versa.

Hey @Edo,

thanks for sharing! we will add it to our lists.

As a current workaround if needed, you can download the project from any workspace, and open it as a local project using the desktop version so it will be on your own private “My projects” workspace.

1 Like

That’s great to know!
I will take advantage of this feature for sure!

Thank you very much :grin: